Calendar
No Event
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Final - 2OT
at North Greenville L, 1-0
Tigerville, S.C.
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Final
at Virginia-Wise L, 3-1
Wise, Va.
Tue Sep 11, 2018
Final
at North Greenville T, 2-2
Tigerville, S.C.
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Cross Country Invitational
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Cross Country Invitational
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Postponed
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Sun Sep 16, 2018
Postponed
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Final
Tusculum L, 4-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Final
Tusculum W, 4-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Swannanoa, N.C.
at UNC Asheville Cross Country Invitational
Fri Sep 21, 2018
Swannanoa, N.C.
at UNC Asheville Cross Country Invitational
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Banner Elk, N.C.
at High Country Collegiate MTB Challenge
Sept. 22-23
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Final - OT
at Erskine L, 2-1
Due West, S.C.
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Final
Barton L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Final
at Erskine W, 3-1
Due West, S.C.
Tue Sep 25, 2018
Final
Shaw L, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Final
#24 Limestone L, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 26, 2018
Final
Limestone L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Charlotte, N.C.
at Queen City Invite
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Charlotte, N.C.
at Queen City Invite
Fri Sep 28, 2018
Final
at Erskine L, 3-1
Due West, S.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Barbourville, Ky.
at Union College
Sept. 29-30
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Final
at Mars Hill L, 5-2
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Final
at Mars Hill L, 6-1
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Final - OT
Mount Olive L, 4-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 3-0
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Sep 29, 2018
Final
Mount Olive W, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Oct 02, 2018
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 3-0
Makeup of Sept. 15 match
Wed Oct 03, 2018
Final
Newberry L, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 03, 2018
Final
Newberry W, 8-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Oct 05, 2018
Final
North Greenville L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Final
vs. Milligan L - 127.00-50.00
@ Bristol, Va.
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) L - 129.00-46.00
@ Bristol, Va.
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Final
vs. Milligan L - 103.00-82.00
@ Bristol, Va.
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) L - 115.00-62.00
@ Bristol, Va.
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Final
Converse W, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Final
Milligan W, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Mon Oct 08, 2018
Final
Chowan W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Oct 08, 2018
Final
Chowan L, 2-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Oct 09, 2018
Final
Virginia-Wise W, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 12, 2018
Final
Mount Olive W, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Postponed
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Postponed
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 3-0
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 13, 2018
Final - 2OT
at Belmont Abbey T, 1-1
Belmont, N.C.
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Open Cross Country Invitational
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Open Cross Country Invitational
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Missoula, Mont.
at Collegiate MTB Nationals
Oct. 19-21
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Final
Converse W, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 20, 2018
2 pm
vs. Mars Hill L - 172-39
@ Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Oct 20, 2018
2 pm
vs. Mars Hill L - 157-77
@ Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Final - OT
at Barton L, 2-1
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Final
Limestone L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Final
at Barton W, 4-2
Wilson, N.C.
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Final
at Virginia-Wise W, 5-2
Wise, Va.
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Final
at Virginia-Wise W, 7-0
Wise, Va.
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Final
King (Tenn.) W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 3-2
Belmont, N.C.
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Final - 2OT
King (Tenn.) L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (GA) L, 2-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Oct 27, 2018
1 pm
vs. Greensboro College W - 36-35
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 27, 2018
1 p.m.
vs. Greensboro College W - 67-28
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Swannanoa, N.C.
at Bookwalter Binge
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-0
Bristol, Tenn.
Sun Oct 28, 2018
Boone, N.C.
at North Carolina CX
Mon Oct 29, 2018
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 3-1
Bristol, Tenn.
Tue Oct 30, 2018
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Nov 02, 2018
Final
at Barton L, 3-0
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Nov 03, 2018
Mount Olive, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Cross Country Championship
Sat Nov 03, 2018
Mount Olive, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Cross Country Championship
Sat Nov 03, 2018
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-2
Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue Nov 06, 2018
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 3-1
ConfCarolinas Trny Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 09, 2018
Final
at Columbus St. L, 91-84
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Nov 09, 2018
Final
at Young Harris W, 59-54
Young Harris, Ga. (Conference Carolinas-Peach Belt Challenge)
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Final
vs. Carson-Newman L - 123.5-26.5
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Final
vs. Carson-Newman L - 130-45
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Bristol, Tenn.
at King University
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Final
vs. #14 North Georgia L, 78-47
@ YHC Basketball Arena | Young Harris, Ga. Young Harris, Ga. (Conference Carolinas-Peach Belt Challenge)
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Final
at Flagler L, 81-68
Bristol, Tenn.
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at North Carolina CX
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 108-77
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Postponed
Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Nov 16, 2018
9 am
vs. Fall Frenzy Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Nov 16, 2018
9 am
vs. Fall Frenzy Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 17, 2018
9 am
vs. Fall Frenzy Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 17, 2018
9 am
vs. Fall Frenzy Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Oakwood, Ga.
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional Championship Meet
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Oakwood, Ga.
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional Championship Meet
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Final
Livingstone W, 83-74
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Final
Tusculum W, 71-68
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Nov 18, 2018
9 am
vs. Fall Frenzy Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Nov 18, 2018
9 am
vs. Fall Frenzy Invitational
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Final
Catawba L, 66-59
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Nov 19, 2018
Final
Piedmont International W, 87-86
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Nov 23, 2018
Final
vs. Davenport L, 107-81
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - ICI Center Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Final - 2OT
Newberry L, 98-89
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Final
vs. P.R.-Mayaguez W, 97-82
@ ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach, Fla.
Mon Nov 26, 2018
Final
Montreat W, 92-73
Banner Elk, N.C. (Grandfather Mountain Stewardship Foundation Night)
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Final
Johnson C. Smith L, 70-68
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Boone, N.C.
at App State Invitational
Nov. 30-Dec. 1
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Boone, N.C.
at App State Invitational
Nov. 30-Dec. 1
Sat Dec 01, 2018
Swannanoa, N.C.
at Warren Wilson College
SECCC Championships
Sat Dec 01, 2018
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 68-61
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Dec 01, 2018
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 91-88
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Dec 04, 2018
Final
Limestone W, 81-78
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Dec 04, 2018
Final
Limestone L, 100-96
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Dec 06, 2018
Final
at UNC Greensboro L, 92-36
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Dec 08, 2018
Postponed
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Dec 08, 2018
Postponed
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed Dec 12, 2018
5:30 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Dec 12, 2018
7:30 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Dec 13, 2018
Louisville, Ky.
at Collegiate CX Nationals
Dec. 13-15
Sat Dec 15, 2018
2:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C. (Law Enforcement/First Responders Recognition)
Sat Dec 15, 2018
4:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Dec 18, 2018
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Dec 30, 2018
4:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Wed Jan 02, 2019
5:30 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Wed Jan 02, 2019
7:30 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Jan 05, 2019
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Sat Jan 05, 2019
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Jan 08, 2019
5:30 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Tue Jan 08, 2019
7:30 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Johnson City, Tenn.
at ETSU Invitational
Jan. 11-12
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Johnson City, Tenn.
at ETSU Invitational
Jan. 11-12
Fri Jan 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 12, 2019
11 am
vs. Emory & Henry
@ Meadowview, Va.
Sat Jan 12, 2019
11 am
vs. Emory & Henry
@ Meadowview, Va.
Sat Jan 12, 2019
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 12, 2019
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Jan 15, 2019
6:30 PM
Bluefield College
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 16, 2019
5:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 16, 2019
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 18, 2019
3 pm
vs. University of Cumberlands
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Fri Jan 18, 2019
3 pm
vs. Thomas Moore
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Fri Jan 18, 2019
3 pm
vs. University of Cumberlands
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Fri Jan 18, 2019
3 pm
vs. Thomas Moore
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Fri Jan 18, 2019
7:00 PM
at Queens University (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Jan 19, 2019
4 p.m.
vs. University of Cumberlands
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Sat Jan 19, 2019
4 p.m.
vs. Life University
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Sat Jan 19, 2019
4 p.m.
vs. Bethel University
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Sat Jan 19, 2019
4 p.m.
vs. University of Cumberlands
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Sat Jan 19, 2019
4 p.m.
vs. Life University
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Sat Jan 19, 2019
4 p.m.
vs. Bethel University
@ Williamsburg, Ky.
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Wake Forest Invitational
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Wake Forest Invitational
Sat Jan 19, 2019
2:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 19, 2019
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Jan 21, 2019
5:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Mon Jan 21, 2019
7:30 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Tue Jan 22, 2019
7:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
11 am
vs. Milligan
@ Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
11 am
vs. Mars Hill
@ Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
11 am
vs. King (Tenn.)
@ Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
11 am
vs. Milligan
@ Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
11 am
vs. Mars Hill
@ Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
11 am
vs. King (Tenn.)
@ Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
2:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
3:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 26, 2019
4:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Jan 30, 2019
7:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Fri Feb 01, 2019
Johnson City, Tenn.
at ETSU Open
Feb. 1-2
Fri Feb 01, 2019
Johnson City, Tenn.
at ETSU Open
Feb. 1-2
Fri Feb 01, 2019
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Feb 02, 2019
1:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Feb 02, 2019
2:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Feb 02, 2019
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Feb 02, 2019
4:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 06, 2019
9 am
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Feb 06, 2019
9 am
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Feb 06, 2019
5:30 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Feb 06, 2019
7:30 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Thu Feb 07, 2019
9 am
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Thu Feb 07, 2019
9 am
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Thu Feb 07, 2019
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at JDL Fast Track Team Challenge
Thu Feb 07, 2019
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at JDL Fast Track Team Challenge
Fri Feb 08, 2019
9 am
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Feb 08, 2019
9 am
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 09, 2019
9 am
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 09, 2019
9 am
vs. Conference Carolinas Championships
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 09, 2019
12:00 PM
Warren Wilson
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 09, 2019
12:00 PM
Warren Wilson
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 09, 2019
2:00 PM
at Bluefield St.
Bluefield, W.V.
Sat Feb 09, 2019
3:00 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 09, 2019
3:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun Feb 10, 2019
11:00 AM
Keiser
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Feb 10, 2019
1:30 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Sun Feb 10, 2019
3:30 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Wed Feb 13, 2019
2:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Wed Feb 13, 2019
4:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Wed Feb 13, 2019
5:30 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Feb 13, 2019
7:30 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Feb 15, 2019
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Feb 16, 2019
12:00 PM
at Lee
Cleveland, Tenn.
Sat Feb 16, 2019
12:00 PM
at Lee
Cleveland, Tenn.
Sat Feb 16, 2019
2:00 PM
Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 16, 2019
2:00 PM
Montreat
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 16, 2019
4:00 PM
Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 16, 2019
7:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Indoor Track and Field Championships
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Indoor Track and Field Championships
Sun Feb 17, 2019
2:00 PM
at Berry
Mount Berry, Ga.
Wed Feb 20, 2019
5:30 PM
Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 20, 2019
7:30 PM
Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Feb 21, 2019
1:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Thu Feb 21, 2019
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Thu Feb 21, 2019
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Thu Feb 21, 2019
3:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Feb 23, 2019
9:00 AM
at Milligan
Milligan, Tenn.
Sat Feb 23, 2019
9:00 AM
at Milligan
Milligan, Tenn.
Sat Feb 23, 2019
12:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greenville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 23, 2019
12:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 23, 2019
1:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Feb 23, 2019
3:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Feb 23, 2019
5:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Feb 23, 2019
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Feb 23, 2019
7:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sun Feb 24, 2019
12:00 PM
at Johnson C. Smith
Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Feb 24, 2019
1:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun Feb 24, 2019
3:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue Feb 26, 2019
7:00 PM
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed Feb 27, 2019
12:00 PM
at Johnson C. Smith
Charlotte, N.C.
Wed Feb 27, 2019
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Wed Feb 27, 2019
7:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Mar 01, 2019
11:00 AM
at Lander
Bearcat Round Robin
Fri Mar 01, 2019
11:30 AM
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Fri Mar 01, 2019
11:30 AM
at Averett
Danville, Va.
Fri Mar 01, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Mars Hill
@ Greenwood, S.C. Greenwood, S.C.
Fri Mar 01, 2019
7:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 02, 2019
11:00 AM
at Lander
Greenwood, S.C.
Sat Mar 02, 2019
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 02, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Mars Hill
@ Greenwood, S.C. Greenwood, S.C.
Sun Mar 03, 2019
1:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 03, 2019
3:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 03, 2019
4:30 PM
Davis & Elkins
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Mar 05, 2019
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Mar 06, 2019
12:00 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Mar 06, 2019
12:00 PM
Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Mar 07, 2019
2:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Mar 07, 2019
5:00 PM
Ashland
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 08, 2019
Pittsburg, Kan.
at NCAA Indoor Track and Field National Championships
Mar. 8-9
Fri Mar 08, 2019
Pittsburg, Kan.
at NCAA Indoor Track and Field National Championships
Mar. 8-9
Sat Mar 09, 2019
1:00 PM
Young Harris
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 09, 2019
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 09, 2019
3:00 PM
Young Harris
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 09, 2019
4:00 PM
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun Mar 10, 2019
1:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Mar 10, 2019
3:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2018-19 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Belmont Abbey 3-0 8-2
Emmanuel (Ga.) 2-0 6-4
Limestone 1-0 6-2
Mount Olive 1-0 2-5
King (Tenn.) 1-1 5-2
Southern Wesleyan 1-1 2-7
Barton 1-2 7-3
Erskine 0-1 2-3
Lees-McRae 0-2 3-7
North Greenville 0-3 1-9
Twitter