Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Final
at Tusculum L, 17-10
Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Rock Hill, S.C.
at Winthrop Invitational
Mar. 22-23
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Rock Hill, S.C.
at Winthrop Invitational
Mar. 22-23
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Final
at Erskine L, 6-1
Due West, S.C.
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Clemson, S.C.
at Clemson
Mar. 23-24
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 6-1
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 5-2
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Final - 8 innings
at Mount Olive W, 1-0
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Final - OT
at Emmanuel (GA) L, 16-15
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Final
vs. Erskine L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Final
at Mount Olive L, 3-1
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun Mar 24, 2019
Final
at Barton W, 3-0
Wilson, N.C.
Sun Mar 24, 2019
Final
vs. Barton L, 17-7
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sun Mar 24, 2019
Final
at Barton L, 8-7
Wilson, N.C.
Mon Mar 25, 2019
Final
vs. Converse W, 4-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Mar 26, 2019
Final
at North Greenville L, 18-1
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Final
vs. Belmont Abbey L, 7-0
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Final
vs. Belmont Abbey L, 5-2
Fri Mar 29, 2019
Final
at Limestone L, 3-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Bristol, Tenn.
at King University (Tenn.)
Mar. 30-31
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Spartanburg, S.C.
at Wofford Relays
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Spartanburg, S.C.
at Wofford Relays
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 7-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 6-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Final - 8 innings
at Erskine W, 7-1
Due West, S.C.
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Final - 5 innings
at Erskine L, 10-0
Due West, S.C.
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Final
at Chowan W, 12-10
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sun Mar 31, 2019
Final - 8 innings
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 4-3
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sun Mar 31, 2019
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 6-5
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Apr 02, 2019
Final
vs. Queens University (N.C.) L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Apr 04, 2019
Final
vs. No. 15 Lindenwood L, 19-8
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 05, 2019
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Johnson City, Tenn.
at Milligan College
Apr. 6-7
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Hickory, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Track and Field Classic
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Hickory, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Track and Field Classic
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Final
vs. Alderson Broaddus W, 18-12
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Final
vs. Belmont Abbey W, 13-8
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 5-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 7-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Final
vs. Barton L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Final
vs. Belmont Abbey L, 9-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 07, 2019
Final
vs. North Greenville L, 4-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 07, 2019
Final
vs. North Greenville W, 5-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 07, 2019
Cancelled
vs. Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 07, 2019
Cancelled
vs. Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 10, 2019
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) L, 6-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 10, 2019
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) W, 7-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 10, 2019
Final
vs. North Greenville L, 19-4
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Apr 11, 2019
Final
vs. Bluefield Col. L, 6-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Apr 11, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan L, 16-12
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Cullowhee, N.C.
at Benyon Sports Catamount Classic
Apr. 12-13
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Cullowhee, N.C.
at Benyon Sports Catamount Classic
Apr. 12-13
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 1-0
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Final
at #10 Limestone L, 21-2
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Final
vs. #7 Belmont Abbey L, 16-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 13, 2019
Final
at King (Tenn.) W, 5-1
Bristol, Tenn.
Sun Apr 14, 2019
Final
at Chowan L, 6-1
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sun Apr 14, 2019
Final
at Chowan L, 4-3
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Mon Apr 15, 2019
Final
at Barton L, 7-0
Wilson, N.C.
Mon Apr 15, 2019
Final
at Barton L, 7-0
Wilson, N.C.
Mon Apr 15, 2019
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 17-16
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Apr 16, 2019
Final
vs. Limestone W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 16, 2019
Final - 8 innings
vs. Limestone L, 8-7
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Cancelled
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Cancelled
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Final
vs. Erskine L, 19-14
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Apr 18, 2019
Final - 5 innings
vs. Converse W, 8-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Apr 18, 2019
Final
vs. Converse W, 5-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Final
vs. Limestone L, 4-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Final
vs. Limestone L, 4-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Final
at Chowan L, 21-16
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Central, S.C.
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Apr. 26-27
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Central, S.C.
at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Apr. 26-27
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 4-0
@ Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal Palmetto Tennis Center (Sumter, S.C.)
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Final
vs. Mount Olive W, 3-2
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Championship Tournament | Burlington, N.C.
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 4-0
@ Palmetto Tennis Center Conference Carolinas Championship
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Final
vs. Limestone W, 2-1
@ Burlington, N.C.
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State
Apr. 27-28
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 3-1
@ Burlington, N.C.
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 2-0
@ Burlington, N.C.
Thu May 09, 2019
Final
at North Georgia L, 2-0
Dahlonega, Ga. (NCAA Tournament)
Fri May 10, 2019
Augusta, Ga.
at Collegiate Road Nationals
May 10-12
Fri May 10, 2019
Final - 9 innings
vs. Coker W, 1-0
@ Dahlonega, Ga. Dahlonega, Ga. (NCAA Tournament)
Fri May 10, 2019
Final - 12 innings
at North Georgia L, 3-2
Dahlonega, Ga. (NCAA Tournament)
Sun May 12, 2019
Mount Olive, N.C.
at Last Chance Qualifier
Thu May 23, 2019
Kingsville, Texas
at NCAA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships
May 23-25
Wed Aug 21, 2019
7:00 PM
at Milligan
Elizabethton, Tenn.
Wed Aug 28, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Sep 05, 2019
7:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Sep 07, 2019
1:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Florence, S.C.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2018-19 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Emmanuel (Ga.) 15-3 25-10
Belmont Abbey 14-4 23-8
Barton 14-4 22-8
Mount Olive 11-7 14-16
Erskine 9-9 14-13
King (Tenn.) 8-10 15-14
Limestone 8-10 14-15
Lees-McRae 7-11 11-18
North Greenville 3-15 7-22
Southern Wesleyan 1-17 2-26
Twitter