Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Atlanta, Ga.
at Georgia Tech
August 24-25
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Knoxville, Tenn.
at University of Tennessee
August 31-September 1
Thu Sep 05, 2019
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 6-1
Hickory, N.C.
Thu Sep 05, 2019
Final - 2OT
at Mars Hill T, 1-1
Mars Hill, N.C.
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Newton, N.C.
at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Final
at Alabama Huntsville L, 3-0
Huntsville, Ala.
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-1
@ Alabama Huntsville Huntsville, Ala.
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Final
vs. Harding L, 3-0
@ Alabama Huntsville Huntsville, Ala.
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Final
vs. Montevallo L, 3-1
@ Alabama Huntsville Huntsville, Ala.
Sun Sep 08, 2019
Final
at Francis Marion L, 1-0
Florence, S.C.
Sun Sep 08, 2019
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 4-0
Hickory, N.C.
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Final
vs. Anderson (S.C.) L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle L, 3-0
@ Flagler St. Augustine, Fla.
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Final
vs. West Ga. L, 3-0
@ Flagler St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Kennesaw, Ga.
at Kennesaw State University
September 14-15
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Final
at Flagler L, 3-0
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Final
vs. Southern Wesleyan W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Final
vs. Walsh L, 3-0
@ Flagler St. Augustine, Fla.
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 4-0
@ Mars Hill, N.C.
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 5-2
@ Mars Hill, N.C. Mars Hill, N.C.
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Mountains to Sea Open
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Mountains to Sea Open
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Banner Elk, N.C.
at High Country Collegiate Challenge
September 21-22
Sat Sep 21, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Elizabeth City St.
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Sep 24, 2019
6:30 PM
vs. Virginia-Wise
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 25, 2019
6:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Queen City Invite
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Queen City Invite
Fri Sep 27, 2019
7:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Columbia, Ky.
at SECCC Championship @ Lindsey Wilson College
September 28-29
Sat Sep 28, 2019
1:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
1:00 PM
vs. Averett
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
1:00 PM
vs. Averett
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
2:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Sep 28, 2019
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue Oct 01, 2019
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Wed Oct 02, 2019
5:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 02, 2019
7:30 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Oct 04, 2019
10 am
at Kingsport Invite (Kingsport Aquatic Center)
@ Kingsport, Tenn.
Fri Oct 04, 2019
10 am
at Kingsport Invite (Kingsport Aquatic Center)
@ Kingsport, Tenn.
Sat Oct 05, 2019
10 am
at Kingsport Invite (Kingsport Aquatic Center)
@ Kingsport, Tenn.
Sat Oct 05, 2019
10 am
at Kingsport Invite (Kingsport Aquatic Center)
@ Kingsport, Tenn.
Sat Oct 05, 2019
12:00 PM
vs. King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming & Green & Gold Rivalry)
Sat Oct 05, 2019
1:45 PM
vs. Emmanuel (GA)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 05, 2019
4:15 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Sun Oct 06, 2019
9:00 AM
at Young Harris
Sun Oct 06, 2019
1:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Oct 06, 2019
1:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 09, 2019
1:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed Oct 09, 2019
7:30 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Charlotte, N.C.
at Royals Challenge
Fri Oct 11, 2019
1 pm
at Barton/Chowan (Harrison Family YMCA)
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
1 pm
at Barton/Chowan (Harrison Family YMCA)
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Big Bear Lake, Calif.
at Collegiate MTB Nationals
October 11-13
Fri Oct 11, 2019
3:00 PM
vs. Johnson C. Smith
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
3:00 PM
vs. Johnson C. Smith
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
7:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
8:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Fri Oct 11, 2019
8:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
12 pm
at Barton/Chowan (Harrison Family YMCA)
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
12 pm
at Barton/Chowan (Harrison Family YMCA)
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
12:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
12:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
12:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
2:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Oct 12, 2019
2:30 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Wed Oct 16, 2019
5:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Fri Oct 18, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C. (Dig Pink & Teal)
Sat Oct 19, 2019
TBA
at TBA
Hickory, N.C. (Western Duals)
Sat Oct 19, 2019
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 19, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 19, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Oct 20, 2019
TBA
at TBA
Hickory, N.C. (Western Duals)
Sun Oct 20, 2019
9:00 AM
vs. Young Harris
@ Hickory, N.C.
Wed Oct 23, 2019
7:30 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Fri Oct 25, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Mount Olive, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Mount Olive, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Oct 26, 2019
1 pm
at Greensboro/Salem
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Swannanoa, N.C.
at Bookwalter Binge
Sat Oct 26, 2019
2:00 PM
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Oct 26, 2019
2:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Boone NCCX
Wed Oct 30, 2019
1:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Wed Oct 30, 2019
3:30 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Nov 01, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Nov 02, 2019
12:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Nov 02, 2019
1:30 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Nov 02, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Wed Nov 06, 2019
7:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Fri Nov 08, 2019
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West,S.C.
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Wingate, N.C.
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
Sat Nov 09, 2019
Wingate, N.C.
at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
Sat Nov 09, 2019
12:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Johnson City, Tenn.
at East Tennessee State University
Sat Nov 16, 2019
12 pm
at Carson-Newman
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16, 2019
12 pm
at Carson-Newman
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16, 2019
12:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Banner Elk, N.C.
at Lees-McRae College
Fri Nov 22, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Nov 22, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 23, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 23, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Hendersonville, N.C.
at Brevard College
November 23-24
Sun Nov 24, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Nov 24, 2019
9 am
at Fall Frenzy Invitational (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State Open
December 6-7
Fri Dec 06, 2019
Boone, N.C.
at Appalachian State Open
December 6-7
Sat Dec 07, 2019
1 pm
at Mars Hill/Milligan
@ Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Dec 07, 2019
1 pm
at Mars Hill/Milligan
@ Mars Hill, N.C.
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Tacoma, Wash.
at Cyclocross Nationals
December 10-15
Fri Jan 17, 2020
7:00 PM
at Queens University (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Jan 18, 2020
1 pm
at Emory & Henry
@ Meadowview, Va.
Sat Jan 18, 2020
1 pm
at Emory & Henry
@ Meadowview, Va.
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at JDL Fast Track College Kickoff Classic
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at JDL Fast Track College Kickoff Classic
Fri Jan 24, 2020
6 pm
at King/Mars Hill (Tennessee HS)
@ Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Jan 24, 2020
6 pm
at King/Mars Hill (Tennessee HS)
@ Bristol, Tenn.
Fri Jan 24, 2020
8:00 PM
at Lindenwood
St. Charles, Mo.
Sat Jan 25, 2020
2 pm
at Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sat Jan 25, 2020
2 pm
at Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sat Jan 25, 2020
5:00 PM
vs. Quincy
@ Lindenwood St. Charles, Mo.
Sun Jan 26, 2020
11:00 AM
vs. McKendree
@ Lindenwood St. Charles, Mo.
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Johnson City, Tenn.
at Buccaneer Invitational
Jan. 31-Feb. 1
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Johnson City, Tenn.
at Buccaneer Invitational
Jan. 31-Feb. 1
Fri Jan 31, 2020
7:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Feb 01, 2020
7:30 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 07, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 08, 2020
3:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Thu Feb 13, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Thu Feb 13, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Feb 14, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Feb 14, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 15, 2020
7:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Sun Feb 16, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Feb 16, 2020
9 am
at Conference Carolinas Championship (Mecklenburg Aquatic Center)
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Feb 18, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 21, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Limestone
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Feb 23, 2020
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Sun Feb 23, 2020
Winston-Salem, N.C.
at Conference Carolinas Championships
Wed Feb 26, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 28, 2020
7:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Feb 29, 2020
2:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Feb 29, 2020
6:00 PM
vs. St. Francis Brooklyn
@ Mount Olive Mount Olive, N.C.
Wed Mar 04, 2020
7:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Fri Mar 06, 2020
3:00 PM
at Converse
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Birmingham, Ala.
at NCAA Division II National Championships
March 13-14
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Birmingham, Ala.
at NCAA Division II National Championships
March 13-14
Fri Mar 13, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Urbana
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 14, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Mar 17, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Ball St.
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 20, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Barton
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 21, 2020
3:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 27, 2020
7:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Mar 28, 2020
TBA
at North Greenville
Sat Mar 28, 2020
TBA
at North Greenville
Sat Mar 28, 2020
2:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Mar 31, 2020
7:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Fri Apr 03, 2020
7:00 PM
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Apr 04, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Sat Apr 04, 2020
2:00 PM
vs. Chowan
Wed Apr 08, 2020
7:00 PM
vs. Queens University (N.C.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Wed Apr 15, 2020
4:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Wed Apr 15, 2020
4:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Sat Apr 18, 2020
TBA
vs. Erskine
Sat Apr 18, 2020
11:00 AM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sat Apr 18, 2020
11:00 AM
vs. Emmanuel (Ga.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2018-19 Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Emmanuel (Ga.) 15-3 25-10
Belmont Abbey 14-4 23-8
Barton 14-4 22-8
Mount Olive 11-7 14-16
Erskine 9-9 14-13
King (Tenn.) 8-10 15-14
Limestone 8-10 14-15
Lees-McRae 7-11 11-18
North Greenville 3-15 7-22
Southern Wesleyan 1-17 2-26
Twitter