Cycling Storms Georgia Southern

STATESBORO, GA. - The Lees-McRae men's and women's cycling compete at Georgia Southern and had 23 top ten finishes.

In the women's Criterium A Rachel Warner won the event with Cinthia Lehner, Carla Swart, Erica Zaveta, Jo Kristen, Kira Shoemaker, Jen Greenberg and Adamorie Martinez finished second through eight for the Lady Bobcats.

In the men's, Criterium A Zac Felpel won the event and Nate Larson finished third.

Complete Results Below

Men's Team Time Trial (A)

2nd Bradford Perley, Eric Thompson, Nick Dale, Sam Kiesler

3rd Zac Felpel, Peter Haile, Kerry Warner, Nate Trimble

Men's Team Time Trial (B)

Lucas Harville, Sean McCoy, Jake Lewis

Women's Team Time Trial (A)

Cinthia Lehner, Jen Greenberg, Erica Zaveta, Rachel Warner

Women's Criterium A

1st Rachel Warner

2nd Cinthia Lehner

3rd Carla Swart

4th Erica Zaveta

5th Jo Kristen

6th Kira Shoemaker

7th Jen Greenberg

8th Adamorie Martinez

Men's Criterium A

1st Zac Felpel

3rd Nate Larson

6th ?Joe Welsh?

Men's Criterium B

4th Lucas Harville

Men's A Road Race

2nd Bradford Perley

7th Peter Haile

8th Eric Thompson

Women's A Road Race

1st Rachel Warner

2nd Carla Swart

3rd Jo Markham

4th Erica Zaveta

6th Cinthia Lehner

7th Adormarie Martinez