Men's Basketball

Calendar
Sat Nov 07, 2015
Final
Chris. Newport W, 81-70
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Nov 13, 2015
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 78-75
@ Bristol, Tenn. Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 14, 2015
Final
vs. Lincoln Memorial L, 94-77
@ Bristol, Tenn. Conference Carolinas Challenge
Tue Nov 17, 2015
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan L, 108-73
Owensboro, Ky.
Wed Nov 18, 2015
Final
at Southern Ind. L, 118-104
Evansville, Ind.
Fri Nov 20, 2015
Final
vs. Allen W, 93-77
@ Newberry, S.C. Newberry Tournament
Sat Nov 21, 2015
Final
at Newberry L, 96-91
Tue Nov 24, 2015
Final
Mount Olive W, 80-77
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Nov 29, 2015
Final
at Brevard W, 84-83
Brevard, N.C.
Wed Dec 02, 2015
Final
Belmont Abbey W, 90-77
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Dec 05, 2015
Final
at Pfeiffer W, 76-72
Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat Dec 12, 2015
Final
Erskine W, 93-75
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Dec 18, 2015
Final
at P.R.-Bayamon L, 75-60
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Dec 19, 2015
Final
at P.R.-Rio Piedras W, 54-51
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wed Dec 30, 2015
Final
at S.C. Upstate L, 88-60
Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue Jan 05, 2016
Final
at Limestone L, 73-62
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Jan 09, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 98-85
Central, S.C.
Mon Jan 11, 2016
Final
Piedmont International W, 96-68
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 13, 2016
Final
Limestone W, 85-79
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 16, 2016
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 91-81
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Jan 19, 2016
Final
at Barton W, 95-89
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Jan 26, 2016
Final
at Erskine L, 67-66
Due West, S.C.
Fri Jan 29, 2016
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 98-91
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Feb 03, 2016
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 87-62
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Feb 06, 2016
Final
Barton W, 102-86
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Feb 09, 2016
Final
at Mount Olive L, 100-79
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Final
North Greenville W, 100-84
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Mon Feb 15, 2016
Final
Pfeiffer W, 89-72
Banner Elk, N.C. (Makeup from 1/23)
Wed Feb 17, 2016
Final
at Belmont Abbey W, 91-82
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 89-76
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue Feb 23, 2016
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 92-90
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 26, 2016
Final
at North Greenville L, 78-73
Tigerville, S.C.
Tue Mar 01, 2016
Final
No. 6 Limestone L, 75-74
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 03, 2016
7:00 PM
at Ga. Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Fri Nov 11, 2016
Final
at Tusculum L, 85-81
Greeneville, Tenn. (Conference Challenge)
Sat Nov 12, 2016
Final
vs. No. 2 Lincoln Memorial L, 94-66
@ Tusculum College Greeneville, Tenn. (Conference Challenge)
Tue Nov 15, 2016
Final
at Winston-Salem L, 83-79
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Nov 18, 2016
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 84-69
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Nov 19, 2016
Final
at USC Aiken L, 79-60
Aiken, S.C.
Tue Nov 22, 2016
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 70-66
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Nov 29, 2016
Final
at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 74-73
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Thu Dec 01, 2016
Final
at East Tenn. St. L, 85-80
Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat Dec 03, 2016
Final
Mount Olive W, 76-65
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Dec 05, 2016
Final
Virginia St. L, 97-72
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Dec 10, 2016
Final
at Limestone L, 94-77
Gaffney, S.C.
Sun Dec 11, 2016
Final
at Southern Ind. L, 98-83
Evansville, Ind.
Tue Jan 03, 2017
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 93-64
Central, S.C.
Fri Jan 06, 2017
Final
Pfeiffer L, 124-108
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Jan 09, 2017
Final
Belmont Abbey L, 74-71
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Jan 11, 2017
Final
at Mount Olive W, 73-70
Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue Jan 17, 2017
Final
No. 23 Limestone L, 75-73
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Jan 21, 2017
Final
at Erskine L, 79-66
Due West, S.C.
Tue Jan 24, 2017
Final
North Greenville W, 85-77
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Jan 27, 2017
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 78-73
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 134-92
Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed Feb 01, 2017
Final
Erskine W, 81-66
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 82-73
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Feb 07, 2017
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 79-65
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Final
Barton W, 91-85
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 98-97
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Final
at North Greenville L, 81-77
Tigerville, S.C.
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Final
at Barton L, 85-83
Wilson, N.C.
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Final
at King (Tenn.) L, 88-81
Bristol, Tenn.
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Final
at No. 2 Limestone L, 68-56
Gaffney, S.C. (Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info