Calendar
Fri Aug 19, 2016
Final
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Mon Aug 22, 2016
7:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Thu Sep 01, 2016
Final - 2OT
Anderson (S.C.) L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 03, 2016
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 2-1
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Wed Sep 07, 2016
Final - OT
Tusculum L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 5-3
Central, S.C.
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Final
at North Greenville W, 3-0
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Final
at Erskine L, 1-0
Due West, S.C.
Wed Sep 21, 2016
Final
No. 14 Limestone L, 4-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Final
No. 7 Pfeiffer L, 5-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 28, 2016
7:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat Oct 01, 2016
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Banner Elk, N.C. (Homecoming)
Wed Oct 05, 2016
3:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat Oct 08, 2016
1:00 PM
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Wed Oct 12, 2016
5:00 PM
Catawba
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 15, 2016
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Oct 22, 2016
4:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Oct 25, 2016
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 29, 2016
4:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Mon Oct 31, 2016
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 03, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sat Nov 05, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Conference Carolinas Final
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info