Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Jan 31, 2016
Final - 5 innings
at Anderson (S.C.) L, 9-1
Anderson, S.C.
Sun Jan 31, 2016
Final
at Anderson (S.C.) W, 1-0
Anderson, S.C.
Thu Feb 04, 2016
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 6-0
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Thu Feb 04, 2016
Final
at Carson-Newman L, 4-2
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Feb 06, 2016
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 6-1
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 06, 2016
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 6-0
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Cancelled
vs. Concord University
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
Sat Feb 13, 2016
Cancelled
vs. Mercyhurst
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
Sun Feb 14, 2016
Cancelled
vs. Mercyhurst
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
Fri Feb 19, 2016
Final
at Tusculum L, 4-0
Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri Feb 19, 2016
Final
at Tusculum L, 6-2
Greeneville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Final
at Virginia-Wise L, 2-1
Wise, Va.
Sat Feb 20, 2016
Final
at Virginia-Wise L, 5-0
Wise, Va.
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Final
vs. West Va. Tech L, 10-5
@ Byerly Park - Hartsville, S.C.
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Final
vs. West Virginia St. L, 2-0
@ Hartsville, S.C. Coker Spring Tournament
Sun Feb 28, 2016
Final
vs. Bloomsburg L, 6-5
@ Hartsville, S.C. Coker Spring Tournament
Sun Feb 28, 2016
Final
vs. Coker W, 5-4
@ Byerly Park - Hartsville, S.C. Hartsville, S.C. (Coker Spring Tournament)
Thu Mar 03, 2016
Cancelled
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Thu Mar 03, 2016
Cancelled
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Mar 05, 2016
Final
at Converse L, 5-3
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Mar 05, 2016
Final
at Converse W, 7-2
Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon Mar 07, 2016
Final - 6 innings
vs. Minn. St. Mankato L, 8-0
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Mon Mar 07, 2016
Final
vs. Sioux Falls L, 7-2
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Tue Mar 08, 2016
Final - 8 innings
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) W, 4-3
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Tue Mar 08, 2016
Final
vs. Northwood (Mich.) L, 6-0
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Thu Mar 10, 2016
Final - 6 innings
vs. California (Pa.) L, 9-0
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Thu Mar 10, 2016
Final - 8 innings
vs. West Liberty L, 6-5
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Fri Mar 11, 2016
Final
vs. West Liberty W, 9-4
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Fri Mar 11, 2016
Final
vs. Northern St. L, 1-0
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Wed Mar 23, 2016
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 11-5
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Mar 23, 2016
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 02, 2016
Final
at Belmont Abbey W, 3-2
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Apr 02, 2016
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 2-1
Belmont, N.C.
Sun Apr 03, 2016
Final
Mount Olive L, 5-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 03, 2016
Final
Mount Olive L, 5-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 06, 2016
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 5-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 06, 2016
Final
King (Tenn.) L, 3-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 08, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan W, 8-3
Central, S.C.
Fri Apr 08, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 4-0
Central, S.C.
Sat Apr 09, 2016
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 5-0
Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat Apr 09, 2016
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 4-1
Misenheimer, N.C.
Mon Apr 11, 2016
Final
Mars Hill L, 4-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Apr 11, 2016
Final - 5 innings
Mars Hill L, 13-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 17, 2016
Final
Barton W, 1-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 17, 2016
Final
Barton L, 3-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 19, 2016
Final
Erskine W, 5-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 19, 2016
Final
Erskine W, 2-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 22, 2016
Final
at North Greenville L, 4-3
Tigerville, S.C.
Fri Apr 22, 2016
Final
at North Greenville L, 5-4
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Apr 23, 2016
Final
at Limestone L, 7-1
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Apr 23, 2016
Final - 5 innings
at Limestone L, 13-5
Gaffney, S.C.
Thu Feb 02, 2017
1:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Thu Feb 02, 2017
3:00 PM
at Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Feb 04, 2017
1:00 PM
at Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
Sat Feb 04, 2017
3:00 PM
at Newberry
Newberry, S.C.
Sun Feb 05, 2017
1:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Sun Feb 05, 2017
3:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
Wed Feb 08, 2017
1:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed Feb 08, 2017
3:00 PM
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri Feb 10, 2017
4:00 PM
vs. Johnson C. Smith
@ Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C.
Fri Feb 10, 2017
6:00 PM
vs. Mercyhurst
@ Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C.
Sun Feb 12, 2017
12:00 PM
vs. Virginia-Wise
@ Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C.
Sun Feb 12, 2017
4:00 PM
vs. Concord
@ Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
2:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
4:00 PM
at Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun Feb 19, 2017
1:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Sun Feb 19, 2017
3:00 PM
at Virginia-Wise
Wise, Va.
Sun Feb 26, 2017
1:00 PM
at Milligan
Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sun Feb 26, 2017
3:00 PM
at Milligan
Elizabethton, Tenn.
Sun Mar 05, 2017
1:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Sun Mar 05, 2017
3:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
Wed Mar 08, 2017
1:00 PM
at Coker
Hartsville, S.C.
Wed Mar 08, 2017
3:00 PM
at Coker
Hartsville, S.C.
Thu Mar 09, 2017
1:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Thu Mar 09, 2017
3:00 PM
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Sat Mar 11, 2017
1:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 11, 2017
3:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 12, 2017
2:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sun Mar 12, 2017
4:00 PM
at Limestone
Gaffney, S.C.
Sat Mar 18, 2017
1:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sat Mar 18, 2017
3:00 PM
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Sun Mar 19, 2017
1:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sun Mar 19, 2017
3:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri Mar 24, 2017
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 24, 2017
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 25, 2017
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 25, 2017
3:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 26, 2017
2:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sun Mar 26, 2017
4:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
Banner Elk, N.C. (Senior Day)
Sat Apr 01, 2017
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 01, 2017
3:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 04, 2017
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 04, 2017
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 08, 2017
2:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Apr 08, 2017
4:00 PM
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun Apr 09, 2017
1:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sun Apr 09, 2017
3:00 PM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Apr 22, 2017
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 22, 2017
3:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 28, 2017
TBA
at TBA
Burlington, N.C. (Conference Carolinas Tournament)
Sat Apr 29, 2017
TBA
at TBA
Burlington, N.C. (Conference Carolinas Tournament)
Sun Apr 30, 2017
TBA
at TBA
Burlington, N.C. (Conference Carolinas Tournament)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info