Calendar
Sat Jan 31, 2015
at Anderson (S.C.)
L, 10-5
Sat Jan 31, 2015
at Anderson (S.C.)
L, 3-0
Sat Feb 07, 2015
at Lenoir-Rhyne
L, 6-1
Sat Feb 07, 2015
vs. Mercyhurst
L, 8-0
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sun Feb 08, 2015
vs. Mercyhurst
W, 4-2
@ Hickory, N.C.
Sun Feb 08, 2015
at Lenoir-Rhyne
L, 13-0
Sat Feb 14, 2015
at Brevard
L, 8-0
Sat Feb 14, 2015
at Brevard
L, 7-1
Fri Feb 20, 2015
vs. Concord University
Cancelled
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Feb 20, 2015
vs. Mansfield
Cancelled
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Feb 21, 2015
vs. USC Aiken
Cancelled
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Feb 22, 2015
vs. Seton Hill
Cancelled
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Feb 27, 2015
at Carson-Newman
L, 8-0
Fri Feb 27, 2015
vs. Davis & Elkins
L, 7-0
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Feb 28, 2015
at Carson-Newman
L, 9-0
Sat Feb 28, 2015
vs. Ind. Wesleyan
L, 16-2
@ Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat Mar 07, 2015
at Chowan
L, 6-0
Sat Mar 07, 2015
at Chowan
W, 5-3
Mon Mar 09, 2015
vs. Northern St.
W, 3-2
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 09, 2015
vs. Millersville
L, 5-2
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 10, 2015
vs. St. Cloud St.
L, 7-4
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 10, 2015
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
L, 11-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 11, 2015
vs. St. Xavier
L, 3-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 11, 2015
vs. Millersville
L, 7-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 12, 2015
at Flagler
L, 9-4
Thu Mar 12, 2015
at Flagler
L, 8-0
Wed Mar 18, 2015
at Mars Hill
L, 9-1
Wed Mar 18, 2015
at Mars Hill
L, 8-0
Sat Mar 21, 2015
at Erskine
L, 9-0
Sat Mar 21, 2015
at Erskine
L, 9-1
Tue Mar 24, 2015
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 5-2
Tue Mar 24, 2015
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
L, 4-1
Wed Mar 25, 2015
at King (Tenn.)
L, 4-0
Wed Mar 25, 2015
at King (Tenn.)
L, 5-1
Sun Mar 29, 2015
at Mount Olive
L, 2-0
Sun Mar 29, 2015
at Mount Olive
L, 8-2
Mon Mar 30, 2015
at Barton
Postponed
Mon Mar 30, 2015
at Barton
Postponed
Wed Apr 01, 2015
Shaw
W, 8-0
Wed Apr 01, 2015
Shaw
W, 3-2
Thu Apr 09, 2015
at Tusculum
L, 2-1
Thu Apr 09, 2015
at Tusculum
L, 6-2
Sat Apr 11, 2015
Southern Wesleyan
L, 4-2
Sat Apr 11, 2015
Southern Wesleyan
L, 12-11
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Limestone
L, 4-1
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Limestone
L, 13-3
Fri Apr 17, 2015
at Belmont Abbey
W, 4-1
Fri Apr 17, 2015
at Belmont Abbey
L, 12-4
Sat Apr 18, 2015
North Greenville
L, 9-8
Sat Apr 18, 2015
North Greenville
L, 5-4
Tue Apr 21, 2015
Pfeiffer
L, 6-3
Tue Apr 21, 2015
Pfeiffer
L, 5-1
More Headlines
Video
Team Info