Calendar
Sun Sep 07, 2014
at North Georgia
L, 4-1
Fri Sep 12, 2014
at Flagler
L, 2-1
Sun Sep 14, 2014
vs. Tampa
L, 2-0
@ St. Augustine, Fla.
Sat Sep 20, 2014
at Erskine
W, 4-1
Wed Sep 24, 2014
at Southern Wesleyan
W, 5-0
Sat Sep 27, 2014
Pfeiffer
L, 2-1
Mon Sep 29, 2014
Mars Hill
W, 1-0
Wed Oct 01, 2014
Tusculum
L, 4-1
Sat Oct 04, 2014
Mount Olive
T, 1-1
Wed Oct 08, 2014
Limestone
W, 2-1
Sat Oct 11, 2014
Converse
L, 1-0
Wed Oct 15, 2014
at Catawba
L, 1-0
Sat Oct 18, 2014
at Belmont Abbey
L, 2-1
Wed Oct 22, 2014
at North Greenville
W, 2-1
Sat Oct 25, 2014
at Barton
L, 2-1
Tue Oct 28, 2014
King (Tenn.)
L, 3-0
Fri Oct 31, 2014
Emmanuel (GA)
W, 4-0
Tue Nov 04, 2014
at No. 2 Limestone
W, 1-0
Fri Nov 07, 2014
vs. No. 3 Pfeiffer
L, 3-0
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
More Headlines
Video
Team Info