Calendar
No Event
Sun Sep 07, 2014
Cancelled
North Carolina A&T
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Sep 10, 2014
Final
Tusculum L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Sep 12, 2014
TBA
at Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
Sumter, S.C. Sept. 12-14
Mon Sep 15, 2014
Final
Mars Hill L, 5-4
Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon Sep 22, 2014
Final
at Virginia-Wise W, 6-3
Wise, Va.
Wed Sep 24, 2014
Final
Catawba L, 8-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Oct 04, 2014
TBA
at Wingate Fall Invitational
Wingate, N.C. Oct. 4-5
Fri Feb 20, 2015
Cancelled
vs. Point
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
Fri Feb 27, 2015
Final
at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 9-0
Hickory, N.C.
Sun Mar 01, 2015
Final
Virginia-Wise W, 5-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 06, 2015
Final
at Barton L, 9-0
Wilson, N.C.
Sat Mar 07, 2015
Final
at Mount Olive L, 8-1
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun Mar 15, 2015
Final
at Converse L, 5-4
Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue Mar 17, 2015
Final
at Lee L, 9-0
Cleveland, Tenn.
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Final
at Catawba L, 8-1
Salisbury, N.C.
Sat Mar 21, 2015
Final
North Greenville L, 6-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Final
at Emmanuel (GA) W, 9-0
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri Apr 03, 2015
Final
Pfeiffer L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Apr 08, 2015
Cancelled
Lincoln Memorial
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 11, 2015
Final
Southern Wesleyan W, 7-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Final
Limestone L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Apr 17, 2015
Final
at King (TN) W, 8-1
Bristol, Tenn.
Mon Apr 20, 2015
Final
Belmont Abbey W, 8-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Apr 21, 2015
Final
at Erskine L, 9-0
Due West, S.C.
Fri Apr 24, 2015
Final
vs. No. 1 Limestone L, 5-0
@ Sumter, S.C. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 03, 2015
Cancelled
Virginia-Wise
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 07, 2015
Final
Catawba L, 7-2
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Feb 14, 2016
Postponed
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
Mon Feb 22, 2016
Final
at Tusculum L, 9-0
Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri Feb 26, 2016
Final
at Catawba L, 9-0
Salisbury, N.C.
Tue Mar 01, 2016
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 8-1
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Mar 05, 2016
Final
Salem W, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 18, 2016
Final
at North Greenville L, 8-1
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Mar 19, 2016
Final
at Southern Wesleyan L, 7-2
Central, S.C.
Fri Mar 25, 2016
Final
Lee L, 8-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 26, 2016
Final
King (TN) W, 6-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue Mar 29, 2016
Final
at Limestone L, 9-0
Gaffney, S.C.
Wed Mar 30, 2016
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 8-1
Misenheimer, N.C.
Fri Apr 01, 2016
Final
Barton W, 6-3
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 02, 2016
Final
Mount Olive L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Apr 10, 2016
Final
at Converse L, 6-3
Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon Apr 11, 2016
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 7-2
Banner Elk, N.C. (Makeup from 4/9)
Sat Apr 16, 2016
Final
Erskine L, 8-1
Banner Elk, N.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info