Calendar
Sun Sep 07, 2014
North Carolina A&T
Cancelled
Wed Sep 10, 2014
Tusculum
L, 9-0
Fri Sep 12, 2014
at Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
TBA
Mon Sep 15, 2014
Mars Hill
L, 5-4
Mon Sep 22, 2014
at Virginia-Wise
W, 6-3
Wed Sep 24, 2014
Catawba
L, 8-1
Sat Oct 04, 2014
at Wingate Fall Invitational
TBA
Fri Feb 20, 2015
vs. Point
Cancelled
@ Hickory, N.C.
Fri Feb 27, 2015
at Lenoir-Rhyne
L, 9-0
Sun Mar 01, 2015
Virginia-Wise
W, 5-0
Fri Mar 06, 2015
at Barton
L, 9-0
Sat Mar 07, 2015
at Mount Olive
L, 8-1
Sun Mar 15, 2015
at Converse
L, 5-4
Tue Mar 17, 2015
at Lee
L, 9-0
Wed Mar 18, 2015
at Catawba
L, 8-1
Sat Mar 21, 2015
North Greenville
L, 6-3
Sun Mar 29, 2015
at Emmanuel (GA)
W, 9-0
Fri Apr 03, 2015
Pfeiffer
L, 9-0
Wed Apr 08, 2015
Lincoln Memorial
Cancelled
Sat Apr 11, 2015
Southern Wesleyan
W, 7-1
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Limestone
L, 9-0
Fri Apr 17, 2015
at King (TN)
W, 8-1
Mon Apr 20, 2015
Belmont Abbey
W, 8-1
Tue Apr 21, 2015
at Erskine
L, 9-0
Fri Apr 24, 2015
vs. No. 1 Limestone
L, 5-0
@ Sumter, S.C.
More Headlines
Video
Team Info