Calendar
No Event
Fri Sep 16, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Sumter, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Sat Sep 17, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Sumter, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Sun Sep 18, 2016
TBA
at TBA
Sumter, S.C. (Individual Competition)
Thu Oct 06, 2016
Final
at Averett W, 9-0
Danville, Va.
Thu Oct 13, 2016
Final
Catawba L, 9-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 10, 2017
TBA
at Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Feb 18, 2017
1:00 PM
at Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
Fri Feb 24, 2017
1:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Feb 25, 2017
TBA
at Erskine
Due West, S.C.
Thu Mar 02, 2017
TBA
Lenoir-Rhyne
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Mar 15, 2017
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 17, 2017
2:00 PM
Converse
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 18, 2017
TBA
Belmont Abbey
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Mar 22, 2017
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Fri Mar 24, 2017
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Mar 25, 2017
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Mar 31, 2017
TBA
at Mount Olive
Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat Apr 01, 2017
11:00 AM
at Barton
Wilson, N.C.
Fri Apr 07, 2017
2:30 PM
Limestone
Sat Apr 08, 2017
2:00 PM
at King (Tenn.)
Bristol, Tenn.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
More Headlines
Video
Team Info